BoysBasketball

Coaches
8th Grade- Mr. Gasick
7th Grade- Mr. Mitchell

 

Tryout Dates

Tuesday, October 18- Thursday, October 20 from 3:45-5:30pm

Athletes are expected to attend all three days of tryouts.  If you have questions, please contact Mr. Mitchell (7th) or Mr. Gasick (8th). 

In order to attend the tryout for the team, all athletes MUST have a current physical (within the past 395 days) on file with the school nurse as well as a signed permission slip. If you are unsure if the physical we have is up to date, please check the wall outside of the nurses' office PRIOR to the first day of tryouts. If you have any questions, please contact the Athletic Director, Mrs. Langlie, or the school nurse, Mrs. Johnson.

 

2022 Schedule of Games

Thursday, October 27 - Away @ Northwood
Tuesday, November 1- Home v. Oak Grove
Thursday, November 3- Home v. Deer Path Gold
Wednesday, November 9- Away @ Sandburg
Tuesday, November 15- Away @ Millburn
Wednesday, November 16 - Home v. Neal Math and Science Academy
Thursday, November 17- Home v. Lake Bluff
Tuesday, November 29 - Away @ Edgewood White (PLAYED AT ELM PLACE MIDDLE SCHOOL)
Monday, December 5- Home v. Deer Path Maroon
Thursday, December 8 - Away @ Edgewood Blue (PLAYED AT ELM PLACE MIDDLE SCHOOL)

Monday, December 12- Thursday, December 15
7th Grade @ Oak Grove
8th Grade @ Elm Place/ Northwood