BoysVolleyball

Coaches
8th grade- TBD
7th Grade- Mr. McBride

 

Tryout Dates

Wednesday, January 11- January 12 from 3:45-5:15pm

In order to attend the tryout for the team, all athletes MUST have a current physical (within the past 395 days) on file with the school nurse as well as a signed permission slip.  If you are unsure if the last physical we have is up to date, please check for your name on the list outside of the nurse's office PRIOR to the tryout date. If you have any questions, please contact the Athletic Director, Mrs. Langlie, or the school nurse, Mrs. Johnson. Athletes are expected to attend both tryout dates. If you have any questions about tryouts, please contact  Coach McBride.

 

2023 Schedule of Games

Thursday, January 26 - Home v. Oak Grove
Tuesday January 31 Away @ Carl Sandburg
Wednesday, February 1 - Home v. Lake Bluff
Thursday, February 2- Away @ Northwood
Tuesday, February 7- Away @ Millburn
Monday, February 13- Home v. Neal
Wednesday, February 22- Home v. Deer Path
Thursday, February 23 - Away @ Edgewood (PLAYED AT ELM PLACE MIDDLE SCHOOL)


Monday, February 27 - Wednesday, March 1- Lake side Conference Tournament
Monday- 7th Grade Pool Play Round- Location TBD
Tuesday-  8th Grade Pool Play Round- Location TBD
Wednesday- 7/8 Semi-finals and finals @ Deer Path (7th) @ Millburn Middle School (8th)