Cheerleading

Coaches
Ms. Deflorio
Ms. Ross

Clinic Date- Monday, October 10
Tryouts- Tuesday, October 11

You must attend the clinic in order to try out.  If you cannot make the clinic, please contact Mrs. Ross or Ms. Deflorio in advance.

In order to attend the clinic or tryout for the team, all athletes MUST have a current physical (within the past 395 days) on file with the school nurse as well as a signed permission slip.  If you are unsure if the physical we have is up to date, please check the wall outside of the nurses' office PRIOR to the first day of tryouts. If you have any questions, please contact the Athletic Director, Mrs. Langlie, or the school nurse, Mrs. Johnson.

2022 Performance Schedule

Tuesday, November 1 - Boys basketball game v. Oak Grove
Thursday, November 3- Boys basketball game v. Deer Path Gold
Wednesday, November 9- Girls basketball game  v. Hawthorn South
Thursday, November 10 - Girls basketball game  v. Lake Bluff
Tuesday, November 15- Girls basketball game v. Neal
Wednesday, November 16- Boys basketball game v. Neal
Thursday, November 17 - Boys basketball game v. Lake Bluff
Wednesday, November 30 - Girls basketball game v. Oak Grove
Monday, December 5-  Boys basketball game v. Deer Path Maroon
Tuesday, December 6- Girls basketball game v. Deer Path