GirlsBasketball

Coaches
Mr. Carollo- 7th grade girls
​Mr. Rumpf- 8th grade girls

 

2021 Schedule of Games


Monday, November 1- Home v. Sandburg
Wednesday, November 3 - Home v. Millburn
Tuesday, November 9- Away @ Lake Bluff
Monday, November 15- Home v.  Neal Math and Science Academy
Wednesday, November 17 - Home v. Edgewood- 8th grade ONLY- 4:30 Start
Monday, November 29 - Home v. Northwood
Thursday, December 2- Away @ Oak Grove
Tuesday, December 7- Away @ Deer Path


Tournament Information

Monday, December 13- Thursday, December 16
7th Grade @Lake Bluff
8th Grade @ Deer Path