Soccer

Coaches
8th Grade- Mr. Lieding
7th grade- Mr. Diaz

 

2024 Schedule of Games

All home games will be played at the Libertyville Township Soccer Complex.  Both teams will play at 4:15-4:30 on field #s listed by each game.  Busing issues may necessitate the start time being pushed back 15 minutes from 4:15.  Bus transportation will be provided to all games, home or away.  If an athlete or parent prefers, the athlete may take bus transportation back to Highland after the game is over as well. If they prefer to leave with a parent or other authorized pick-up person, they may do so if they have been signed out with the coach.

Thursday, September 5- Away @ Carl Sandburg
Monday, September 9-Home v. Neal Math and Science Academy
Tuesday, September 10 - Away @. Millburn
Monday, September 16 - Away @ Northwood
Wednesday, September 18- Home v. Lake Bluff
Tuesday, September 24 - Away @ Edgewood
Thursday, September 26- Home v. Deer Path

Lakeside Conference Tournament-LOCATIONS

Monday, September 30; Tuesday, October 1; Wednesday, October 2; and Monday, October 7
7th Grade: Lake Bluff
8th Grade: Edgewood