Wrestling

Coaches
Mr. Kimpler
Mr. Rajcevich
​Mr. Crown

 

PRACTICES BEGIN 11/29! 

 

Schedule of Meets 2021-22

Tuesday, January 11- Home v. West Oak
Wednesday, January 19- Home v. Lake Zurich South
Thursday, January 20- Away @ Viking
Saturday, January 22- Caruso Tournament
Monday, January 24 - Home v. Sundling
Thursday, January 27- Home v. Millburn
Monday January 31- Home v. Caruso
Thursday, February 3- Away @ Shepard
Saturday, February 5Deer Path Invitational
Monday, February 7- Home v. Fremont
Monday, February 14 - Away @ Hawthorn South
Tuesday, February 15- Away @ Deer Path

IESA Regional Tournament- Saturday, February 26
IESA Sectional Tournament- Saturday, March 5
IESA State Tournament - Friday, March 11 and Saturday, March 12