Calendar

Calendar for 2023-24 graphic

The D70 Calendar for 2023-24 academic year. 

The D70 Calendar for 2024-25 academic year.

D70 2023-24 graphic calendar to print and display (on the right).   

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

The following calendars are not on this page:
Clubs & Extracurricular
Choir & Theater
Instrumental Music
Athletics 

Click on the topic of interest to see the calendar!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Preschool screening BU
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
7th grade Gym Jam
-
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
HFA Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Early Release - HMS
-
K-5 Parent/Teacher Conf.
-
HMS Parent/Teacher Conf.
-
HMS Parent/Teacher Conf.
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
All School Dance
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Board of Ed Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Buzzworthy Breakfast
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 70 Calendar
  • Highland
Date Range
-
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2