Calendar

Here's the one page, 2021-2022 Academic Calendar.

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

The following calendars are not on this page:
Clubs & Extracurricular
Choir & Theater
Instrumental Music
Athletics 

Click on the topic of interest to see the calendar!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
D70 round 25 FAD Meeting @ AD
-
Adler Park School, 1740 N Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Hornet round 25 HMS PTAC - Parent-Teacher Advisory Meeting
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Fri, Nov 5
Hornet round 25 Coffee & Connections
-
D70 round 25 Preschool Screening 21-22
-
ERC
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Hornet round 25 HI HFA Meeting
-
D70 round 25 Blended Program Open House 21
-
Butterfield School EC team is tentative planning this event.
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
D70 round 25 No School
All schools
Fri, Nov 12
D70 round 25 Early Release 21-22
-
All Schools
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
D70 round 25 First Trimester Ends
K-5 schools
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
D70 round 25 Board Meeting
-
ERC
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
D70 round 25 No School
District 70
Thu, Nov 25
D70 round 25 Holiday - No School
District 70
Fri, Nov 26
D70 round 25 No School
District 70
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 1
D70 round 25 Special Board Meeting
-
ERC Board Room
Thu, Dec 2
Hornet round 25 HMS PTAC - Parent-Teacher Advisory Meeting
-
Highland Middle School, 310 W Rockland Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048, USA
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • D70 round 25 District 70 Calendar
  • Hornet round 25 Highland
Date Range
-
  • District Wide Calendars
  • Highland
November 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4