Calendar

Important calendar dates for the 2024-25 school year.

The D70 Calendar for 2024-25 academic year.

D70 2024-25 graphic calendar to print and display (on the right).   

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

 
 
 
 
 
 

The following calendars are not on this page:
Clubs & Extracurricular
Choir & Theater
Instrumental Music
Athletics 

Click on the topic of interest to see the calendar!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 8
Camp Invention
-
Tue, Jul 9
Camp Invention
-
Wed, Jul 10
Camp Invention
-
Thu, Jul 11
Camp Invention
-
Fri, Jul 12
Camp Invention
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 70 Calendar
  • Highland
Date Range
-
July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3