Calendar

Here's the calendar for the 2022-23 academic year

Instructions on how to add our calendar feed to your iOS device. 
Instructions on how to add the calendar to your Google Calendar.

To show only a selected calendar:

  1. Click on the + symbol on the right hand side to open the category (ie: +District Wide Calendars).
  2. Click on the check marks to uncheck OR check the blank boxes and select the calendars you would like to see.
  3. Click Update calendar.

Please note:  When you come back to the calendar page, it remembers what you have checked and unchecked so you may need to reset the calendar settings and update the calendar.  

The following calendars are not on this page:
Clubs & Extracurricular
Choir & Theater
Instrumental Music
Athletics 

Click on the topic of interest to see the calendar!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
School Offices Open
-
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Sub Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 18
HI Fall Preview
-
Fri, Aug 19
HI Fall Preview
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Teacher Institute 22-23
-
Tue, Aug 23
Teacher Institute. 22-23
-
Wed, Aug 24
Teacher Work Day. 22-23
-
Fri, Aug 26
Kindergarten First Full Day
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
HI Peer Helper Training
-
Wed, Aug 31
Sub Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 1
FAD 70 Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 70 Calendar
  • Highland
Date Range
-
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3